Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Halloween








   Homework for next Monday 6th November:
      Workbook page 8: exercises 3, 4, 5, 6 and 7

Module 7. Introduction


  Here you have this term's lessons calendar.

Writing
These are the activities that you have to prepare for next Tuesday 7th November:
     -page 17 exercises 6 and 11
     -page 18 exercise 11

Friday, 20 October 2017

Speaking on the phone

To learn some more vocabulary about speaking on the phone, click on these links:
Telephone vocabulary
Telephone phrases
And to practise this vocabulary, click here:
Making an appointment  
Taking a message
Ordering a pizza




Thursday, 19 October 2017

Classroom objects

 Pincha en los números para repasar el vocabulario de los objetos de la clase.
                          1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8

Y repasa aquí aquí el verbo TO BE.

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Saxon genitive

Practica el genitivo sajón en estos enlaces:
1  2  3  4  5

 Y aquí practica la descripción física:
1
                  Homework for Wednesday 18th: 
              Workbook page 6: exercises 1 and 2
Aquí tenéis el audio para hacer los ejercicios de deberes. Recordad que tenéis que tapar el texto mientras escucháis el audio y así hacer los ejercicios sin leer el diálogo.

Monday, 16 October 2017

Vocabulary practice

 Practica los verbos 1, 2
 Practica el vocabulario de la casa 1, 2, 3, 4

Friday, 13 October 2017

Family

 Pincha aquí y aquí para practicar el vocabulario de Family, y aquí para repasar el Family Tree.
 El verbo Have got lo puedes practicar aquí.

To BE and Nationalities

Pincha aquí para escuchar frases afirmativas con el verbo to be y las nacionalidades.
Aquí tienes frases interrogativas. Y aquí negativas.
Y aquí tienes un montón de ejercicios para practicar el verbo to be.

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Taller A1

   Homework for the 16th of October
        Workbook page 5: exercises 3 and 4

Monday, 9 October 2017

Wednesday, 4 October 2017








Homework: Workbook page 5: exercises 1, 4 and 5